Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.
Furniture
In our upholstery workshop, we design, make and restore armchairs, seats, stools, sofas and benches, in both period and contemporary styles. We work with high quality, natural raw material such as animal fur, hessian andcotton, which is processed in its raw statein the workshop before being turned intothe final product. Our highly qualified staff are involved in every stage of the restoration process: carpentry, varnishing, distressing, upholstering and applying finishes. We are committed to producing high quality, tailor made work, and offer a wide range of finishes such as lacquering and gilding.

Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…
Mobilier
L’atelier de Tapisserie crée, confectionne, et restaure des fauteuils, sièges, tabourets, canapés et banquettes de style ou contemporain. Les matières premières utilisées sont naturelles et de haute qualité : crin animal, toiles, ouate, ressorts…. Elles sont traitées brutes en atelier et travaillées jusqu’à l’obtention de produits finis. Notre personnel hautement qualifié intervient également dans la totalité des étapes de restauration : ébénisterie, vernis, patines, garnissage et finitions. En effet, nous faisons un travail de qualité, à façon, et proposons tout un panel de finitions comme le laquage, la dorure…